Books From My Closet

"I Love Books The Way Some Girls Love Shoes"

Guest Bloggers!

Hi Everyone,

Just an announcement here, I will soon be including guest bloggers on my book blog! Please feel free to contact me at Dm4tay@aol.com, if you are interested in being a guest blogger on my site.  So, if you have a favorite book you want to talk about, I will be more than happy to include it! What I will need from you is a little blurb about yourself and an image of you and if you have a Web site please free to include that too! I look forward to venturing in this direction for my book blog!

Thanks so much!  -Daniela

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

