Books From My Closet

"I Love Books The Way Some Girls Love Shoes"

It’s All Relative

Hello Dear Followers,

Just finished “The Relatives” by Judy Mayhew. I think it is definitely worth a read, I commend Ms. Mayhew on her attempt at being an author and doing a fine job at it. I feel she is definitely worth giving a chance and I don’t think you will be disappointed.

I was happy to read it for the simple fact that it would be my first time reading an e-book, which I have to admit I was not a huge fan of, but I can now totally understand why people do it. I unfortunately can’t break the marriage between opening a physical book just yet. Maybe that will change in time. But overall, I thought it was a good read and definitely worth the opportunity. So go order “The Relatives” on Kindle. You won’t be disappointed.

Until next time..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

