Books From My Closet

"I Love Books The Way Some Girls Love Shoes"

My Plans for 2012

Me

Hello Dear Followers,

I have a lot of plans for this blog in 2012. I am totally excited about this.  I plan to be more dedicated at posting. Starting Sunday, I will post on a weekly basis.

I hope you will share your thoughts with me as well. They are always welcome! I plan to include more guest bloggers, and I already have a few lined up and  I am always looking for more! So please send me your thoughts about what you are reading! They may be sent to Dm4tay@aol.com.  Or find me on Facebook at – Books From My Closet and on Twitter at @BooksFrMyCloset.

I’d also love some new ideas about what I can do for this blog, I want it to be so much more than it was the first year. So please your suggestions are welcome! Thanks so much for your commitment to following my posts and I look forward to  speaking to you!

Until next time…

– Daniela

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

