Books From My Closet

"I Love Books The Way Some Girls Love Shoes"

A Little House Craving

Hello Dear Followers,
While I certainly didn’t expect to write again this soon, hours even after my last post, I couldn’t resist to share my absolute recent thoughts about “The Wilder Life.”
Ms.McClure makes me want to look through old bins and find my old “Little House” books and relive a very small portion of my childhood again.
I found myself wanting to be in Kansas too with Ms. McClure while she rediscovers Laura’s home.
In the middle of reading tonight I found myself on eBay and Amazon.com to see how much a whole set of the books might be, I don’t think I have all of them.
I’m craving to read them again, seriously considering a summer of Laura this summer.
Oh well, I don’t know I thought I’d share these thoughts with you.

Until next time….

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A Little House Craving

  1. Jillian ♣ on said:

    I have the same craving. 🙂

Leave a Reply

